Saying so long to the Kimberly Region

I traveled to the Kimberly region, then Broome and a bus to Port Hedland but unfortunately it was a bit late in the season to explore some of the hidden secrets of the Kimberlies.  I kept hoping I would run into some more Varied Lorikeets but unfortunately lucked out.  

BroomebusrideBroomecamelride

Okay its not Parrot filming but I just had to do the Camel Beach ride in Broome.  I reasoned I am not planning on heading to the Middle East anytime soon so why not?

Leave a Reply

